“The Challenge” Fans Debate If Tori Is A Top 10 Player Or Not

The challenge Tori

MTV’s “The Challenge” is gearing up to air it’s 39th season soon and fans are debating who’s the best challengers to ever play the game!!

New champion Tori Deal who debuted on the show during Season 30 is currently coming up in the conversation and they had a lot of say about if she’s a Top 10 competitor or not.

A Challenge Superfan shared on Twitter:

“Do you think when it’s all said and done that Tori D will be considered for a top 10 best challengers of all time list? 🤔 #TheChallenge”

Fans responded;

“Possibly but she needs to win another Final

So far there are only 2 females who have 3 Finals and no female has won 4 Finals
Veronica got all of her wins before TJ was the host
Evelyn won 3 Finals in 7 Seasons and has not returned yet … She also helped Paula get her first Finals win” – JB

“Yes without a doubt. There haven’t been 10 better female Challengers. Even if you put the 50/50s ahead of her you’re only at 7 at most — Evelyn, Laurel, Cara, Camila, Emily, Sarah, Rachel. Throw in Veronica and Jodi for nostalgia and that’s still only 9.” – Jake

Let us know your thoughts below?

Catch Tori on “The Challenge USA” Season 2 now streaming!

Get The How To Win The Challenge Book

Following the premiere on the CBS Television Network, the second season of MTV’s hit reality global franchise will air twice a week on Thursdays (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) and Sundays (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) for the first three weeks. Beginning Thursday, Aug. 31, THE CHALLENGE: USA will air Thursdays (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT). T.J. Lavin returns as host.

The stacked lineup of CBS fan-favorite players who come together in Croatia includes SURVIVOR winners Michele Fitzgerald and Chris Underwood; BIG BROTHER winner Josh Martinez, Tyler Crispen and Tiffany Mitchell; and THE AMAZING RACE’s Luis Colon and Dusty Harris. Joining the CBS alums are MTV’s THE CHALLENGE vets, former champions Tori Deal, Jonna Mannion, Wes Bergmann and the player with the most season wins of THE CHALLENGE franchise ever, Johnny “Bananas” DeVenanzio. These CBS reality all-stars will make CHALLENGE history as they face off against franchise legends for the first time on CBS. In the end, only one man and one woman will have the chance to walk away with the title of Challenge Champions and equal split of the grand prize of $500,000.

Following are the players competing on the second season of THE CHALLENGE: USA:


Michaela Bradshaw SURVIVOR 

Paulie Calafiore BIG BROTHER 

Cassidy Clark SURVIVOR 


Tyler Crispen BIG BROTHER 


Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio CHALLENGE VET 

Michele Fitzgerald SURVIVOR 

Amanda Garcia CHALLENGE VET 


Chanelle Howell SURVIVOR 

Ameerah Jones BIG BROTHER 

Alyssa Lopez BIG BROTHER

Jonna Mannion (Stephens) CHALLENGE VET

Josh Martinez BIG BROTHER

Tiffany Mitchell BIG BROTHER 

Sebastian Noel SURVIVOR

Faysal Shafaat BIG BROTHER

Alyssa Snider BIG BROTHER 

Monte Taylor BIG BROTHER

Chris Underwood SURVIVOR


Desi Williams SURVIVOR 

MTV’s THE CHALLENGE was the very first reality competition series when it launched on June 1, 1998. THE CHALLENGE: USA is produced by MTV Entertainment Studios and Bunim/Murray Productions with Julie Pizzi, Kevin Lee and Jacob Lane.

*Paramount+ with SHOWTIME subscribers will have access to stream live via the live feed of their local CBS affiliate on the service, as well as on demand. Paramount+ Essential subscribers will not have the option to stream live, but will have access to on-demand the day after the special airs.

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry


Live TV And On Demand