“Station 19” Star Jaina Lee Ortiz Supports The Writers Strike

Jaina Lee Ortiz station 19

ABC’s “Station 19” Season 6 just finished filming and the cast were gifted with a Season 7 renewal around the same time!

Even though they’re not filming right now, the cast still stands with the writers during the current Writers Strike!

A post featured Jaina Lee Ortiz was recently shared:

“On the picket line with the amazing @melissafumero and @JainaLeeOrtiz! Thank you for the support @sagaftra!!”

@/marcellaochoa via IG”

Station 19 Room Poster

Station 19 stars Jaina Lee Ortiz, Jason George, Grey Damon, Barrett Doss, Jay Hayden, Danielle Savre, Boris Kodjoe, Stefania Spampinato, Carlos Miranda, Josh Randall, Merle Dandridge, and Pat Healy. The story revolves around the heroic firefighters at Seattle Fire Station 19. From the captain to the newest recruit, they risk their lives and hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock. The brave men and women are like family and together, they put their own lives in jeopardy as first responders to save the lives of others. Characters include Andy Herrera (Ortiz), Dr. Ben Warren (George), Jack Gibson (Damon), Vic Hughes (Doss), Travis Montgomery (Hayden), Maya DeLuca-Bishop (Savre), Robert Sullivan (Kodjoe), Dr. Carina DeLuca-Bishop (Spampinato), Theo Ruiz (Miranda), Michael Dixon (Healy), Sean Beckett (Randall), and Natasha Ross (Dandridge).

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry


Live TV And On Demand