BET’s “Sistas” Star Devale Ellis & Wife Khadeen To Drop New Book “We Over Me”

Devale Khadeen we over Me

Big news for fans of “Sistas” & “Zatima” Star Devale Ellis and his wife Khadeen!!

The two will be releasing their own book very soon based on their love story and we’re here to this type of content.

We talk about how we love their family and how they’re a very inspiring unit and now we get to read more about their love story? Sign us up!

Devale shared on Instagram:

“When we said our love story is one for the books, we never thought about that being literal.😏 All I’m gonna say is THIS IS NOT YOUR TYPICAL relationship book. This is a Brooklyn love story that took grit to endure, guts to put on paper and faith to keep going. The best part is that we are continuing to live and learn in this truth daily because we ALWAYS choose WE OVER ME.

Much love to @penguinrandomhouse for partnering with us during this process.

We can’t wait for y’all to dive in. 

GET YOUR PRE-ORDERS NOW!!!
LINK IN DEVALE’S BIO!!!”

We Over Me!

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry