MTV’s “The Challenge” 38 Star Olivia Shows Off Injury From The Show

Olivia the challenge 38

“The Challenge” Season 38 came with tons of newbies and lots of drama and we’re excited for the season to air!

While the season will see new winners, the season also hurt one of the new cast members of the series.

Olivia who won Season 3 of CBS’s “Love Island USA” competed on Season 38 of The Challenge and even made it to the final during her rookie season.

The bad news about this is that she was hit with a golf ball in the nose and had to get surgery.

Photos from the injury are finally online:

Ouch! Do you think this will stop her from competing on future seasons? Will this help her get more call backs?

Plot:

For the first time ever, the critically-acclaimed competition franchise will pair cast members with their “Ride or Die,” featuring a cast of best friends, exes, and couples as they navigate the weekly mental and physical warfare together for their share of one million dollars. These relationships will be put to the ultimate test as their teamwork, loyalty, and trust will be challenged every step of the way. In this game, it all comes down to who you trust and who has your back, because this season of The Challenge will either break bonds or tie two competitors together for life.

Meet the teams:

Amber Borzotra Instagram: @amberborzotra Twitter: @amberborzotra

Chauncey Palmer Instagram: @c.palmerofficial Twitter: @JustCPalmer

Nam Vo Instagram: @nam.vo.official Twitter: @NamVoOfficial1

Emmy Russ Instagram: @emmyruss Twitter: @EmmyRussss

Devin Walker Instagram: @mtv_devin Twitter: @MTVDevinWalker

Tori Deal Instagram: @tori_deal 

Fessy Shaffaat Instagram: @fessyfitness Twitter: @fessyfitness

Moriah Jadea Instagram: @moriahjadea Twitter: @moriahjadea

Laurel Stucky Instagram: @laurelstucky Twitter: @laurelstucky

Jakk Maddox Instagram: @jakkofheartss Twitter: @jakkofheartss

Kailah Bird Instagram: @kailah_casillas Twitter: @kailah_casillas 

Sam Bird Instagram: @samrobertbird Twitter: @SamRobertBird 

Turbo Instagram: @turabi Twitter: @turabicamkiran

Tamara Alfaro Instagram: @tamaraaalfaro 

Nelson Thomas Instagram: @_nelsonthomas Twitter: @_nelsonthomas

Nurys Mateo Instagram: @nuryskmateo Twitter: @NurysKMateo

Jay Starrett Instagram: @jqskim Twitter: @Jay__Qs

Michele Fitzgerald Instagram: @mich_fitz Twitter: @meeshfitz

Horacio Gutierrez Instagram: @horaciogutierrezjr

Olivia Kaiser Instagram: @oliviaannkaiser Twitter: @oliviakaiserxo

Kim Traenka Instagram: @kim_tnka 

Colleen Schneider Instagram: @colleenschneider_ 

Johnny Middlebrooks Instagram: @johnny_llee Twitter: @johnny_llee

Ravyn Rochelle Instagram: @itsravyn Twitter: @ravyn_rochelle

Tommy Bracco Instagram: @tommybracco Twitter: @tommybracco

Analyse Talavera Instagram: @analysetalavera

Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio Instagram: @johnnybananas Twitter: @johnnybananas

Nany Gonzalez Instagram: @nanycarmen

Jordan Wiseley Instagram: @jordan_wiseley

Aneesa Ferreira Instagram:@aneesamtv Twitter: @AneesaMTV

Darrell Taylor Instagram:@darell_taylor_lb4lb Twitter: @mtvrrdarrell

Veronica Portillo Instagram: @v_cakes Twitter: @v_cakes

Kaycee Clark Instagram: @kcsince1987 Twitter: @ThatStudMuffin 

Kenny Clark Instagram:@officialkennyclark

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry