“The Circle”, “Big Brother”, “Survivor” & More Stars To Participate In Reality TV Awards

Reality tv awards 2022

A Reality TV event is near and we’re so excited for the line up!!

The 9th annual Reality TV Awards is set to air on November 17th.

Series like “The Bachelor”, “90 Day Fiancé”, “RHOA” and more are being recognized in the nominations.

Some familiar faces will present at the show:

Joey Sasso, “Trevor”, James Andre Jefferson, Jr., Frank Grimsley: Winners, The Circle (Netflix)

Xavier Prather, Derek Frazier, Kyland Young, Azah Awasum, Tiffany Mitchell & Hannah Chaddah: “The Cookout” Big Brother 23 (CBS)

Maryanne Oketch & Erika Casupanan: Winners, Survivor 42 & Survivor 41 (CBS)

Hosted by Vivica Fox &

Tiffany “New York” Pollard is the 2022 Hall of Fame Recipient!

Constantly expanding and changing, the Reality Television Awards started a Humanitarian Award that eventually birthed the Reality TV Hall of Fame. President Donald Trump was the recipient of the “Humanitarian Award” in 2014 received on his behalf by The Apprentice & Celebrity Big Brother star Omarosa Manigault-Newman. Hall of Fame inductees also include Heidi and Spencer Pratt in 2015 and Janice Dickinson in 2016.

Executive Producers Kristen Moss and Andrew Ward started the American Reality Television Awards in 2012 to support, examine and redefine the art of reality in media by rewarding excellence, encouraging experimentation and recognizing that the public is the heart of our industry. The American Reality Television Awards embrace the spirit of fun and camaraderie which is an inherent part of what makes this industry great.

So excited to see how the event turns out this year!

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry