ABC’s “Station 19” Cast Attended The 2022 Emmy’s After-Party

Station 19

The cast of ABC’s hit series “Station 19” stepped out together to celebrate all the 2022 Emmy winners at the Walt Disney Emmy’s After-Party!!

Carlos Miranda shared:

“Emmys 2022… we didn’t win anything”

We can’t wait until the show gets nominated at the Emmy’s! They deserve it.

Station 19 returns for Season 6 on October 6th!

Station 19 show stars Jaina Lee Ortiz, Jason George, Boris Kodjoe, Grey Damon, Barrett Doss, Jay Hayden, Okieriete Onaodowan, Danielle Savre, Stefania Spampinato, and Carlos Miranda. The TV series centers on the heroic firefighters at Seattle Fire Station 19. From the captain to the newest recruit, they risk their lives and hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock. The brave men and women are like family and together, they put their own lives in jeopardy as first responders to save the lives of others.

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry