Vote Now: Netflix’s “Heartstopper” Nominated At The 2022 TV Scoop Awards

Netflix heartstopper

The ENews TV Scoop Awards is back for its annual award show where fans get to vote as the publications is honoring the best couples, reality stars, comedies and dramas!

This year E! decided to mix things up by highlighting TV’s most heartbreaking cancelations, the steamiest kisses to grace the small screen and the seriously surprising celebrity cameos.

Netflix’s newest hit series “Heartstopper” was nominated at the show!

They’re up for:

Favorite Couple

International Show

New Show Of The Year

Voting kicks off Aug. 18 at 6 a.m. PT and runs until Aug. 25 at 5 p.m. PT. You can vote as many times as you want—so tell your friends, family and even your enemies to come and support your favorite shows, scene-stealers and fandoms.

Vote Here:

Heartstopper is based on graphic novels by the show’s writer, Alice Oseman. The series stars Kit Connor, Joe Locke, William Gao, Yasmin Finney, Corinna Brown, Kizzy Edgell, Tobie Donovan, Rhea Norwood, Jenny Walser, Sebastian Croft, Cormac Hyde-Corrin, Fisayo Akinade, Chetna Pandya, Stephen Fry, and Olivia Colman. The story follows the life of Charlie Spring (Locke), a gay student who falls in love with his friend and classmate Nick Nelson (Connor). The show also follows the lives of their friends Tao (Gao), Elle (Finney), Tara (Brown), Darcy (Edgell), and Isaac (Donovan).

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry