Fox’s “911” Season 6 Episode Information Revealed

Fox 911 season 6

Season 6 Of Fox’s hit series “911” is coming back and fans are ecstatic and so is the cast and crew!

The show ran into a bit of a hiccup while trying to get the series renewed for a Season 6.

Season 6 was officially announced at Fox’s Monday upfront presentation back in May after a delay.

The Ryan Murphy-produced first-responder drama “9-1-1” stars Angela Bassett as Field Sergeant Athena Grant, Peter Krause as Capt. Bobby Nash, Jennifer Love Hewitt as Maddie Kendall, Oliver Stark as Evan “Buck” Buckley, Aisha Hinds as Hen Wilson, Kenneth Choi as Chimney Han, Ryan Guzman as Eddie Diaz, Corinne Massiah as May Grant, Marcanthonee Jon Reis as Harry Grant and Gavin McHugh as Christopher Diaz.

The titles for the first 9 episodes were just released early.

View below:

Episode 6.01 – Let The Games Begin
Episode 6.02 – Crash And Learn
Episode 6.03 – Animal Instincts
Episode 6.04 – Evil
Episode 6.05 – Home Invasion
Episode 6.06 – Henren Begins
Episode 6.07 – Cursed
Episode 6.08 – Pilgrimage
Episode 6.09 – Warning Signs

Season 6 of 9-1-1 will premiere on September 19, 2022 at 8 p.m. ET.

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry