CBS’s “Survivor” Season 43 Won’t Feature Two Twist

Cbs survivor 43

CBS officially announced the airdate of the “Survivor” Season 43 premiere!

The season will premiere with a two-hour special on Wednesday, September 21, and will continue to air at 8 p.m. EST on CBS every Wednesday. There will be no theme for this season but two twist will not be present.

Inside Survivor shared that two twist from seasons 41 and 42 won’t be featured in Survivor Season 43.

The twist that will not move forward are the Hourglass twist and Do or Die.

Inside Survivor can confirm that the Shot in the Dark and Risk vs. Reward dilemmas are still a part of Survivor 43. The season is also keeping the 26-day format with three tribes and no tribe swaps.

We’re so excited for September premiere!

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry