Who’s Starring In “Power Book II: Ghost” Season 3?

Ghost Season 3 is officially in production and fans want to know who’s returning!!

The returning cast consist of lead Michael Rainey Jr., Mary J. Blige, Shane Johnson, Gianni Paolo, Cliff “Method Man” Smith, Larenz Tate, Berto Colon, Woody McClain, Lovell Adams-Gray, LaToya Tonodeo, Alix Lapri, and Paton Ashbrook, and new series regulars David Walton, Moriah Brown, Monique Garbiela Curnen and Keesha Sharp.

Newbies added to the cast are Keesha Sharp (Lethal Weapon), Gbenga Akinnagbe (The Deuce), Kyle Vincent Terry (Gotham), and Caroline Chikezie (Mayhem)

The third season will be executive produced by Kemp, Jackson, Brett Mahoney, who also serves as showrunner, Canton and Chris Selak, with Geary McLeod serving as supervising producer and directing the Season 3 premiere episode. Lionsgate Television produces the series.

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry