HBO Max’s “Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin” Premiere Date & More Released

Just in,

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin will be debuting on your screens July 7th with 3 brand new episodes.

The premiere episode will be titled “Spirit Week”!

The next two episodes will be titled “The Spirit Queen” & “Aftermath”.

The following episodes will air weekly.

Here’s a few titles:

“The Night He Came”


“Carnival Of Souls”

“Bad Blood”

“Dead & Buried”

And the finale episode titled “Final Girls”

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial Now

Prime Student 6-month Trial

Shop Amazon – Create an Amazon Baby Registry

Create Amazon Business Account

Create an Amazon Wedding Registry