The Challenge: All Stars Season 2 Cast, Date & Trailer Announced

According To EW,

On Wednesday, Paramount+ and MTV announced that The Challenge: All Starsseason 2 has already been filmed and will premiere Thursday, Nov. 11. The 10-episode season will debut weekly on Thursdays on the streaming service. 

Once again hosted by Challenge mainstay TJ Lavin, season 2 brings 24 longtime veterans back to the game for their shot at the $500,000 prize. Last season’s champion Yes Duffy is not among the returning players, but Darrell Taylor, Derrick Kosinski, Jonna Mannion, Katie Doyle, Kendal Darnell (f.k.a. Sheppard), Laterrian Wallace, Nehemiah Clark, and Teck Holmes all returned. Some notable new faces to All Stars this season are former champions Tyler Duckworth, Brad Fiorenza, and Jodi Weatherton, along with notorious contenders Tina Barta, Ryan Kehoe, and Cohutta Grindstaff.

Here’s the full cast:

Watch trailer here: