Fast And Furious 9 reveals soundtrack track-list and release date

According to Complex,

They exclusively revealed the stacked tracklist for the film’s upcoming soundtrack, which features appearances from ASAP Rocky, Jack Harlow, Pop Smoke, Lil Durk, Offset, Rico Nasty, RZA, Trippie Redd, and Ty Dolla Sign, among many more.

The album itself is anything but a speedy listen, with a solid 14 tracks coming from some of hip-hop’s best and a string of posse cuts. One team-up sees Don Toliver, Lil Durk, and Latto share a moment; another sees Skepta, Pop Smoke, NLE, Rocky, Juicy J, and Project Pat come together; and another even links Lil Durk, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, and King Von.

The soundtrack drops June 17th and the movie drops June 25th!